Menu Menu
Office of Budget and Planning
Menu Office of Budget and Planning
Menu UCSB - BAP
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara
Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment

Institutional Research Staff

Steven Velasco, Director
(805) 893-2434
steven.velasco@ucsb.edu

Specialization: Planning studies, analytical studies, enrollment estimates


Laurel Wilder, Associate Director
(805) 893-2144
laurel.wilder@ucsb.edu

Specialization: Research and Evaluation Studies, Survey research operations manager, consultant to the Committee on Admissions, Enrollment and Relations with Schools (CAERS)


Amanda Brey, Principal Assessment Analyst
(805) 893-2529
amanda.brey@ucsb.edu

Specialization: Assessment of student learning, consultant to the Council on Assessment


Christopher Seaman, Survey Research Analyst
(805) 893-2730
christopher.seaman@ucsb.edu

Specialization: Survey research operations and consulting


Yali Chen, Data Administrator / Institutional Research Analyst
(805) 893-7232
yali.chen@ucsb.edu

Specialization: Database administration, faculty teaching workload, analytical studies


Jennifer Chau, Institutional Research Analyst
(805) 893-4820
jennifer.chau@ucsb.edu

Specialization: Planning Data Book, Campus profiles, New Student profiles