Menu Menu
Office of Budget and Planning
Menu Office of Budget and Planning
Menu UCSB - BAP
Menu University of California Santa Barbara
Menu Menu
 
University of California Santa Barbara

Contacts

Office of Budget and Planning

Chuck Haines, Acting Assistant Chancellor
(805) 893-8541
chuck.haines@ucsb.edu

Patricia Esparza, Executive Assistant
(805) 893-3958
patricia.esparza@ucsb.edu

Budget Office

Martin Shumaker, Executive Director
(805) 893-4031
martin.shumaker@ucsb.edu

Sandra Perez, Assistant Director
(805) 893-4052
sandra.perez@ucsb.edu

Alan Williams, Principal Budget Analyst
(805) 893-5989
alan.williams@ucsb.edu

Ambar Campos, Budget Analyst
(805) 893-2054
ambar.campos@ucsb.edu

Michael McGrogan, Financial Planning Analyst
(805) 893-4746
michael.mcgrogan@ucsb.edu

Capital Development

Mark Nocciolo, Acting Director
(805) 893-2491
mark.nocciolo@ucsb.edu

Terry Macy, Senior Facilities Requirements Analyst
(805) 893-4359
terry.macy@ucsb.edu

Kassandra Camacho, Senior Facilities Requirements Analyst
(805) 893-8586
kassandra.camacho@ucsb.edu

Carolyn Franco, Associate Educational Facilities Planner
(805) 893-4890
carolyn.franco@ucsb.edu

Community Housing Authority

Rosemary Peterson, Executive Director
(805) 893-3187
rosemary.peterson@ucsb.edu

Blake Cardoza, Community Housing Program/Customer Relations Representative
(805) 893-4367
blake.cardoza@ucsb.edu

Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment

Steven Velasco, Director
(805) 893-2434
steven.velasco@ucsb.edu

Laurel Wilder, Associate Director
(805) 893-2144
laurel.wilder@ucsb.edu

Amanda Brey, Principal Assessment Analyst
(805) 893-2529
amanda.brey@ucsb.edu

Christopher Seaman, Survey Research Analyst
(805) 893-2730
christopher.seaman@ucsb.edu

Yali Chen, Data Administrator / Institutional Research Analyst
(805) 893-7232
yali.chen@ucsb.edu

Position Open, Institutional Research Analyst
(805) 893-4820

Real Estate Office

Daniel Sweeney, Director
(805) 893-3801
daniel.sweeney@ucsb.edu